Our Staff

Our small, dedicated staff works closely as a team to support WE CAN participants.

Lisa
Guyon
Executive Director

lisa@wecancenter.org

Siobhan
Clune

Development Director

siobhan@wecancenter.org

Andreia Gurski
Bilingual Program Support Coordinator

andreia@wecancenter.org

Marina
Mendoza-Burris

Program Coordinator

marina@wecancenter.org

Dawn
Walnut

Volunteer and Operations Manager

dawn@wecancenter.org

Elisa
Wilson

Program Director

elisa@wecancenter.org

WE CAN has bilingual staff who are native speakers of Spanish and Portuguese.

Staff Photos Courtesy of
Jeffrey Moore Photography
and Emily Scimeca

There are many ways to Support WE CAN.

Menu
Translate »