top of page

Celebrating 20 Years

of Empowering Women

WE CAN Celebrates 20 Years of Meeting Women’s Needs in Critical Times with the Launch of the 20th Anniversary Fund

The 20th Anniversary Fund is a donor-led effort to raise $500,000 to launch WE CAN's third decade of important work in the community, including new use of technology and programmatic efforts. 

The Board of Directors and Executive Director of WE CAN are grateful for the leadership of our Fund Co-Chairs:

David and Gail Oppenheim


Sandy Wycoff and Jeff Lang


WE CAN’s unique programs rely on the generous support of volunteers, and individual and business donors to provide free services, referrals and resources to help women foster independence and create lasting positive change in their lives.


Yes! We support WE CAN’s vital work in providing the tools that are helping women to realize their full potential, strengthening themselves, their families and their communities.

THANK YOU to WE CAN’s Catalyst Donors who have made significant commitments to the 20th Anniversary Fund, helping us to reach our goal.


Judy & Bernard Cornwell

Mary Beth & Stephen Daniel




Teri & Bill Cavanagh

Joan & Richard Greene

Susan Lloyd


Suz & Michael Karchmer​

Jacquie & Lee Scarbrough


Susan & Ryan Battles

Colleen & Frank Kettle

Myra Killeen

Karen & Tony Pierson

Courtney & Aaron Polhemus

Janet & Keith Sherin

Janet Taylor
Debbie & John Todd

Amy & Tony Tutrone


Kristin A. Campbell Charitable Fund

Martha & Dan Gregory

Christine & Christopher Harvey

Connie & Peter Lacaillade
Thayer & Joe O'Brien

Kristin & Jason Schlesinger

Karen Anne & John Townsend


Mary & Steven Gulrich

Sarah & Rick Wilsterman


Jill & John Avery

Nancy & Jeffrey Bilezikian

Sheila & Greg Burkus

Shane Coughlin

Tracy & Dan Dart

Nicole & Peter Dawes

Frank Fernandez

Marianne & John Fouhey

Andi Genser

Julie & Mathew Glauninger

Lisa Guyon

Kathleen & Rob Ix

Kristin & Joe Kinsella

Blake & Dana Murphy

Lisa & Richard Oliver

Georgianna Oliver

Chris & Sarah Rhinesmith

Dorothy Savarese

Jeanne Allen & Kevin Strother

Suzanne Lonergan & Steve Tellegen

Melissa Tassinari

Carol & Lee Tesconi

Becky & Brian Voelkel

Eric Whiteley


Joan & Brian Condon
Annmarie Garceau & Leonard DiLorenzo


Emily & Matt Dowal

Anne Ghory-Goodman & Ward Ghory

Pam Kukla

Julie Moore

Lori & Bob Pinard

Rebecca Segura


Molly & Matt Bechtel

Joanna & Gary Brach

Lynn Comandich

Beverly & Victor Conklin

Heidi & Brendan Driscoll

Julie & Noah Fleischmann

Sue & Lou Geremia

John Ricotta & Betsy Hargreaves

Heidi & Peter Heiland

Kathleen Joslin

Mary & Stephen Keating

Margaret & Robert MacDonald

Robin & Peter Martin

Mary Morgan

Deborah & Arthur Pressman

Meredith & Billy Starr

Tom Swanecamp

Beverly Tilden

David & Pam Troutman

Wendy & Derek Upson

Andrew Wade


Carol & Barry Alper

Brooke & Scott Anderson

Georgia Wirth Autorino

Adele Bloomfield

Jane Bourette

Bonnie deBlij

Patricia Donovan

Barbara Draper

Cynthia Hastings-Boffoli

Karen Lundsgard & Ernie Falbo

Christine Fraser

Judith Furst

Jill Goldsmith

Ann & Clyde Hanyen

Katie Hartley

Lisa Hennessy

Martha & James Higgins

Mitzi Horton

Francie Joseph

Peggy Kelleher

Anita Salvatore & Gene Kelly

Mary Lenihan

Sarah Manning

Patricia & Eduardo Marti

Laurie Maul

Moira McDermott

Lorraine Morse

Linda & David Nixon

Ruben Roca

Joleen Roe

Jennifer Pappalardo

Lisa & Richard Patten

Evelyn Savage

Rosamund Smythe

Judy Tarr

Patricia & Carlos Tun

Marisa & Evan Wechsler

Mary & Jerry Wheeler

Diane & Will Stansbury

Megan Yaps

Bill Zajack

Mary Zdanowicz

20th Anniversary Sponsors
cape cod 5.png
bottom of page